www.exchange-rates.com

Home | EUR USD Chart

Elegir tipo de cambio de moneda:

Al pais:

Descargar la aplicación de conversión de moneda

Hacer transferencia internacional de dinero

Ver el clima mundial.

1 EUR to USD Tasas de cambio históricas en moneda extranjera

Date Euro a US Dollar
Monday 16 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.100355
Sunday 15 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.108297
Saturday 14 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.115648
Friday 13 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.115648
Thursday 12 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.10558
Wednesday 11 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.101309
Tuesday 10 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.104997
Monday 09 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.104801
Sunday 08 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.102026
Saturday 07 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.113251
Friday 06 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.113251
Thursday 05 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.103393
Wednesday 04 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.103485
Tuesday 03 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.097212
Monday 02 September 20191 EUR a USD = 1.096612

Euro a US Dollar Conversión de Moneda

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro a US Dollar = 1.100728
10 Euro a US Dollar = 11.00728
100 Euro a US Dollar = 110.0728
300 Euro a US Dollar = 330.2184
500 Euro a US Dollar = 550.364
750 Euro a US Dollar = 825.546
1000 Euro a US Dollar = 1100.728
5000 Euro a US Dollar = 5503.64
10000 Euro a US Dollar = 11007.28
25000 Euro a US Dollar = 27518.2
50000 Euro a US Dollar = 55036.4
100000 Euro a US Dollar = 110072.8
150000 Euro a US Dollar = 165109.2
Hacer transferencia de dinero de EUR a USD

Euro to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.100728 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Euro to US Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Euro to US Dollar since yesterday: 0.00037299999999996

Maximum EUR USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.12405

Minimum EUR USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.096612

Average EUR USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.1075869666667

Go to the Euro to US Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn